Home
Our History Disclaimer Achievements Events In The News Photo Albums
Meeting Schedule Citizens' Oversight Committee BPUSD Board Policies Our Board of Education Board Study Session, May 22, 2010
Business Services Child Welfare and Attendance Early Childhood Education Educational Technology Educational Technology and Support (ETS) English Learner Program Health Services Human Resources Nutrition Services Performing Arts Center of Baldwin Park School Police Department Special Education Department Student Achievement Support Services Transportation
For Students and Parents For Teachers and Staff
Parent Information Senate Bill 1381 Frequently Asked Questions Common Core Online Resources
Early Childhood Education Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Adult School
Superintendent's Message

Educational Technology and Support (ETS) Team

Director
Arthur Cunha

AJCunha754@bpusd.net
 

Student Information Systems  Application Support Technician
Stacey Wagner
sewagner086@bpusd.net
x4278

Database Analysts
Ben Tran
btran615@bpusd.net
x4461


Network Technicians
Chris C. Smith
ccsmith705@bpusd.net
x4439

Kerrie Dennis
kdennis497@bpusd.net
x4519

Manuel Sanchez
mosanchez453@bpusd.net
x4277

Teacher on Special Assignment
Sherry deLeon-Barrios
sdeleon-barrios328@bpusd.net
x4591

 

Educational Technology and Support (ETS)

Welcome to Educational Technology and Support (ETS).
If you have a computer or telephone related problem please contact our Help Desk at extension 4278. 

For questions on Illuminate email IlluminateAssistance@bpusd.net.
 

SBAC.jpg

California Smarter Balanced Portal

The home for all California Smarter Balanced Field Test administration information. 

ETS Updates

No news posted

Education Technology Plan

A county office of education, school district, or direct-funded charter school must have an approved education technology plan in order to receive education technology funds administered by the California Department of Education (CDE). (Education Code Section 51871.5.)

 Click here to download our Education Technology Plan.